Contact Our Team

Feel free to get in touch by filling out our form or by contacting one of our team members below.

We would love to hear from you.

Projects & Bids

Steven L. Wong, President
(650) 813-9999 ext 14
swong@wongelectric.com

Les Wong, Vice President
(650) 813-9999 ext 22
lwong@wongelectric.com

Estimates

Dionisio “Jun” Milo
(650) 813-9999 ext 17
dmilo@wongelectric.com

Project Management

Ben Davis
(650) 813-9999 ext 24
bdavis@wongelectric.com

Raymond Fung
(650) 813-9999 ext 12
rfung@wongelectric.com

Vincent Battaglia
(650) 813-9999 ext 25
vbattaglia@wongelectric.com

Service Calls & PM

Don Yarber
(650) 813-9999 ext 10
dyarber@wongelectric.com

Office Administration

Veronica Condon
(650) 813-9999 ext 16
vcondon@wongelectric.com

Victoria Meneses
(650) 813-9999 ext 23
vmeneses@wongelectric.com

HR & Accounting

Diane Bernal
(650) 813-9999 ext 11
dbernal@wongelectric.com

Our Office

4067 Transport Street
Palo Alto, CA 94303

DIRECTIONS

Visit or Contact Us

4067 Transport Street ♦ Palo Alto, CA 94303
Ph: (650) 813-9999  Fax: (650) 813-9664