Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Or if you prefer, please fill in the contact form to the right and email us your comments.

Thank you for visiting our website!


New Projects/Bids:


Steven L. Wong – President

(650) 813-9999 ext 14
swong@wongelectric.com

Lester Wong – Vice President
(650) 813-9999 ext 22
lwong@wongelectric.com


Project Management Team:


Sam Peppas

(650) 813-9999 ext 23
speppas@wongelectric.com

Ben Davis
(650) 813-9999 ext 24
bdavis@wongelectric.com

Raymond Fung
(650) 813-9999 ext 12
rfung@wongelectric.com


Service Calls, Project Management:


Don Yarber

(650) 813-9999 ext 10
dyarber@wongelectric.com


Office Administration, Project assistant:


Josie Pereira

(650) 813-9999 ext 16
jpereira@wongelectric.com


Estimating Team:

Dionisio (Jun) Milo
(650) 813-9999 ext 17
dmilo@wongelectric.com

Bill Krokroskia
billk@wongelectric.com


Accounting/Human Resources:


Diane Bernal

(650) 813-9999 x 11
dbernal@wongelectric.com

9 + 11 =

Our Office

4067 Transport Street
Palo Alto, CA 94303

DIRECTIONS

Visit or Contact Us

4067 Transport Street ♦ Palo Alto, CA 94303
Ph: (650) 813-9999  Fax: (650) 813-9664