Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Or if you prefer, please fill in the contact form to the right and email us your comments.

Thank you for visiting our website!

New Projects/Bids:

Steven L. Wong – President

(650) 813-9999 ext 14
swong@wongelectric.com

Les Wong – Vice President
(650) 813-9999 ext 22
lwong@wongelectric.com


Project Management Team:

Ben Davis
(650) 813-9999 ext 24
bdavis@wongelectric.com

Raymond Fung
(650) 813-9999 ext 12
rfung@wongelectric.com

Sam Peppas
(650) 813-9999 ext 23
speppas@wongelectric.com

Steven Siebel
(650) 813-9999 ext 18
ssiebel@wongelectric.com

 

Service Calls, Project Management:

Les Wong
(650) 813-9999 ext 22
lwong@wongelectric.com

 

Office Administration:

Veronica Condon
(650) 813-9999 ext 16
vcondon@wongelectric.com

 

Estimating Team:

Dionisio (Jun) Milo
(650) 813-9999 ext 17
dmilo@wongelectric.com

Accounting/Human Resources:

Diane Bernal

(650) 813-9999 x 11
dbernal@wongelectric.com

3 + 13 =

Our Office

4067 Transport Street
Palo Alto, CA 94303

DIRECTIONS

Visit or Contact Us

4067 Transport Street ♦ Palo Alto, CA 94303
Ph: (650) 813-9999  Fax: (650) 813-9664